Civic Groups

4-H Club of New Albany New Albany, MS
Gina Willis
662-534-1916
gina@ext.msstate.edu

American Legion-Patter-Henry-LoweryPost 72
New Albany, MS
Mike Bennett
662-317-0216
michaelcbennett@bellsouth.net

American Legion Auxiliary Unit 72
New Albany, MS
Connie Kelly
662-316-1135
conniedkelly@bellsouth.net

Baptist Memorial Hospital-U.C. Auxiliary
Reba Dunson
662-538-2101
reba.dunson@bmhcc.org

Boys & Girls Club of New Albany
507 Oak StreetNew Albany, MS
Marquel Conner
662-534-2150
mcconner@bgcnms.org

Daughters of the American Revolution
New Albany, MS
Sheri Smith
662-534-5515
jfsmith00@hotmail.com

Dogwood Hills Garden Club
Linda Pannell
662-534-7500

Friends of the Library
305 N. Broad Street
New Albany, MS
Anita Buster
534-5124
arbuster@gmail.com

Gideon
Paul Anderson
662-316-3513

Girl Scouts Heart of the South
P O Box 1087
Tupelo, MS
Jenny Jones
844-7577

Habitat for Humanitys
650 Hwy 15 South
New Albany, MS
Joe Stein

Hammers of Hope
79 Cooper Road
Blue Springs, MS
Jeff Cooper
662-871-1605

Helping Hands of Union County
224 Starlyn Ave.
New Albany, MS
Chrystal Coleman
534-4448

Historic Northside Dist. Garden Club
New Albany, MS
Marci Lindsey
662-587-4758
hndgardenclub@gmail.com

Historic Northside Neighborhood Assoc
406 Cleveland Street
New Albany, MS
Bob Cornelius
662-534-7473

Hospital Auxiliary
200 Hwy 30 West
New Albany, MS
Reba Dunson
538-2101

Junior Auxiliary
New Albany, MS
Emily Tucker
662-507-2241
www.najanet.org
etucker2@wm.com

Junta Club
New Albany, MS
Jill Shaw
662-538-2065

Kappa Kappa Iota Sigma Chapter
New Albany, MS
Anita Buster
662-534-5124
arbuster@gmail.com

Kiwanis Club of New Albany
New Albany, MS
David Goode- President
662-692-1507
dtgoode@nemcc.edu

Lions Club of New Albany
722 Monticello St.
New Albany, MS 38652
Lance Presley
662-534-4217
presleyeyecare@bellsouth.net

Mississippi on Wheels
1118 West Bankhead Street
New Albany, MS Gerald Brown
534-6700

MS Homemakers Volunteers
1021 CR 74
Myrtle, MS 38650
Diane McCallum
901-486-3430

Mississippi Wildlife and Fishery
601-432-2400

New Albany Civitan Club
Butch Cobb
662-316-2717
chcobb@wildblue.net

New Albany Garden Club
Samantha Morris
662-538-4505
samanthasmorris69@gmail.com

New Albany Main Street Association
135 E. Bankhead St.
New Albany, MS
Carly Wilbanks
662-534-3438
carly@newalbanymainstreet.com

New Albany Mothers Club
New Albany, MS
Blinda Russell
662-534-2689
belindarussell59@gmail.com

New Albany Pilot Club
Melissa Manning
662-266-9559
jaymanning32@yahoo.com

New Albany Rotary Club
413 Pineridge Drive
New Albany, MS
Bob Cornelius
662-534-7473
bob@corneliuslawfirm.com

New Century Club
New Albany, MS
Lynn Madden
662-534-8122
frankorlynn@maxxsouth.net

“New Haven Center for Special Needs Adults”
Garfield St.
New Albany, MS
Collett Cross
662-316-0808

Order of Eastern Star
1023 Lake Breeze Drive
Hickory Flat, MS 38633
Genevieve Jones

South Side Neighborhood Association
New Albany, MS Larry Dykes
662-231-3421

Tallahatchie Arts Council
Karen Tuck
601-741-0967
tallahatchiearts@gmail.com

Tallahatchie River Players
Evelyn Mason
662-317-9275
tallahatchieriverplayers@gmail.com
www.tallahatchieriverplayers.com

Trail Life
Scott Kirkland
662-317-0213

Union County Development Assoc.
P O Box 125
New Albany, MS
38652
Phil Nanney / Joanne Lesley
662-534-4354
www.ucda-newalbany.com

Union County Good Samaritan
845 Sam T. Barkley Drive
New Albany, MS 38652
Peggy Hitt
662-534-0931
unioncogoodsc@yahoo.com

Union County Homemaker Volunteers
New Albany, MS 38562
Marietta Collins
662-316-3354

Union County Literacy Council
P.O. Box 605
New Albany, MS
Nancy Meacham
662-534-1930
uclc@yahoo.com

Union County Master Gardners
New Albany, MS 38562
Joyce Morrison
662-538-5333
www.newalbanygardening.com

Union County Historical Society
P O Box 657
New Albany, MS 38562
Jill Smith – Director
Vance Witt – President
662-538-0014
www.ucheritagemuseum.com

Union County Museum Guild
P O Box 657
New Albany, MS 38652
Lynn Madden
662-538-0014
www.ucheritagemuseum.com

Union County Retired Teachers Assoc.
New Albany, MS 38652
Anna Quinn
662-534-3238
kennethanna@bellsouth.net

UNITE
P.O. Box 125
New Albany, MS
Collett Cross
662-316-0808
cbcross@bellsouth.net

Close Comments